Sign In


ELOQ – Live at P6Beat – Out as stream and free download


+ from this author

August Vibes Fenger aka ELOQ. He’s one of our favourite producers here in DK, and this night he controlled the decks on national radios channel P6Beat. He promised it would be a trap-special-show, and so it was. We divided the show into 3 bits, one for each hour.

Oh, and once you’ve listened to this, don’t forget to follow ELOQ on facebook, he’s quite amusing and released some cool shit once in a while…. Also, check the stuff we wrote about him here and here (warning, free cool shit yo!)

Here’s the tracklist:
1. Trap Muzik – T.I
2. Smokin On Da Droo – Three Six Mafia
3. Chunk Up A Deuce – Paul Wall
4. I.T Pimpin – Cutthroat
5. BMF – Rick Ross
6. Taylor Gang – Wiz Khalifa x Chevy Woods
7. Total Recall – Flosstradamus
8. Harlem Shake – Baauer
9. Trap Shit V 6 – UZ
10. Mulherada (Real Trap Funk) – DJ Comrade
11. Trap On Acid – RL Grime
12. Moombah (Afrojack rmx – Munchi’s Shoutout to Naffie VIP) Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo
End of hour 1
13. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix) – Benny Benassi pres The Biz
14. City Star – Rustie
15. Move To The Ocean (Baauer Remix) – Brick & Mortar
16. We Are The Stars (ELOQ Remix) – Lucy Love
17. Sanctum – 813
18. Rain – Ori Shochat x Django
19. Cbat – Hudson Mohawke
20. Hitmane’s Anthem – Lunice
21. Higher Ground – TNGHT
22. Doin What I Do – CZ
23. Dolly Parton – LOUDPACK
24. Slurring (Baauer Remix) – Ryan Hemsworth
25. Birthday Sex (Yarin Lidor Remix) – Jeremih
26. Test Me (UZ Remix) – Flosstradamus
27. Swerve – Baauer
28. Navi Ravi (Rasta Live Edit) – ELOQ
End of hour 2

From here, the show continued with a minimix by ELOQ and then one by Baauer.

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Email this to someone

Related posts

Comments + New Comment

Trackbacks for this post + New Comment

  1. […] more he shares. So get fucking going biatch! Facebook, twitter and soundcloud! Oh, and remember to listen to his appearance @P6 Beat, from when he hosted instead of Pelle Peter a few days ago and gave a […]

  2. […] MØ’s debut single, Glass, is produced by no other that one of the fox faves – ELOQ. […]

Leave a Reply

* fields required

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow button